Yoga One Teacher Training Graduate Story

Students who participate in Yoga One Teacher Training program come from all over the world, and sometimes they travel around the world after graduation! Here is a short reflection from a recent graduate, Jessica Hak:

Jessica Hak4 Jessica Hak1


How has yoga impacted your life and how do you see yoga in your life in the future?

I will be flying with a one-way ticket to New Zealand to teach yoga on an internship with a research facility. I will be studying the effects of yoga on students’ physiological states of hope, strength gains from challenges, and aspects of spirituality.

I’m looking forward to continuing self-study through my yoga practice and exploring the yoga culture in New Zealand. If possible, I plan on taking a 300+ Yoga Teacher Training course, and one of my 5 year goals is to get my E-RYT 500 Yoga certification. Keep an eye out for my photo journalist yoga blog to follow my adventures!


How will your life change after Yoga One Teacher Training? Take the first step by emailing michael@yogaonesandiego.com for more information or signing up for the next Yoga One Teacher Training here.

 

This entry was posted in Teacher Training and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

